top of page

Fri, Apr 14

|

Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides

SYNCHRONICITIES AND PARAPSYCHOLOGY (Training in eco-shamanism)

We agree that caring for the soul is essential! But how do you go about becoming your own master? Which method to choose? How to understand our guides, our dreams, and the invisible world that wants us happy and joyful?

Registrations are closed
Voir autres événements
 SYNCHRONICITIES AND PARAPSYCHOLOGY (Training in eco-shamanism)
 SYNCHRONICITIES AND PARAPSYCHOLOGY (Training in eco-shamanism)

Date and location

Apr 14, 2023, 4:30 PM – Apr 16, 2023, 2:30 AM

Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides, 1905 Chem. 6e Rang, Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides, QC J0T 2J0, Canada

About the event

The parameters of eco-shamanism are clear. In our earthly incarnation we have 5 bodies. These 5 dimensions of being need our care. Tarot cards, mediumship, perfect synchronicities, twin souls, mirrors, correspondences, soul families, all these tools speak to the 5 bodies.

 

You will see how to choose a totem in accordance with your essence and the spiritual guidance of the spirits and how to refer to its symbolism in everyday life. You will put it in the center of your heart. And in the song of your drum, you will give it life. The shaman in you will then awaken. In the center of the symbols you will discover that everything is ONE!

 

And what can we expect from a person who awakens his totemic and shamanic power and sees that everything is ONE?

We see them in esteem and confidence in themselves, in esteem and confidence in their identity of giftedness and excellence, and in confidence and good agreements with the universe and their past lives and those to come. She will transform into her best self for this life and she will quickly reach her level of spiritual excellence. We perceive her as intuitive, open, well organized. We know her to be genuine and willing. We see her dancing in the world with her own ambitions but for the Good of the many.

 

 

Testimony on the training in eco-chamanism:

 

I want to thank you for this beautiful stay. I got up to write you what I thought. Thank you for the beautiful moving meditation yesterday morning. I thought I knew my body very well indeed, I know it very well but in the context of the hectic life. I know it in speed. I have been to its limits. I know it in the mad rush of everyday life. I have gone beyond my limits! Now there are other dimensions where I know him very little and even not at all. My objective at the end of this training was to find who I was; the lost Johanne! She was always there but hidden! Thank you for helping me to bring her out,

 

In April, during the burning of our wounds, I cried a lot. Tears of liberation, from within the heart. Last night, it rained, the tears came from the sky on my whole person like a baptism, a birth, a renewal, a continuity. Thank you for all the awareness. I knew but much was hidden. Thank you for the new knowledge acquired.

 

Thank you for your listening. I am impressed with your quick thinking! As an athlete, I have exploited the vivacity of my body and now I am able to exploit the spirit! I have noticed that my senses are sharper. When the moon came out of the clouds on the walk, I jumped up and looked back to see what was shining like that. It was the moonlight behind me!

 

This week, I made space in my heart, in my head now and in the daily life; space and time to put in order because Everything is in order!

Johanne.

Tickets

  • Soul Care

    CA$365.00
    Tax: TPS et TVQ included
    Sale ended

Total

CA$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

ven. 14 avr.

|

Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides

LA VOIE DU GUERRIER

On s'accorde pour dire que le soin à l'âme est essentiel! Mais comment s'y prendre pour ouvrir le jour, c'est à dire prendre la route des changements véritables. Car le bonheur , c'est maintenant.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
LA VOIE DU GUERRIER
LA VOIE DU GUERRIER

Date et lieu

14 avr., 16:30 – 16 avr., 02:30

Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides, 1905 Chem. 6e Rang, Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides, QC J0T 2J0, Canada

À propos de l'événement

Les paramètres initiatiques sont clairs.    Que cela soit par les tarots, la médiumnité, les synchronicités parfaites, le fait des âmes jumelles, les miroirs, les correspondances, les familles d'âmes, tout ces outils parlent et guident .

 Dans ce séminaire, tu apprendras à te rallier à  ta conscience Supramentale.

Tu auras un mantra personnel et tu recevras l'initiation des guerriers.

Et que pouvons-nous attendre d'une personne qui réveille sa puissance  guerrièere et totémique intérieure, son esprit du guerrier ?

Nous la voyons en estime et confiance en elle-même, en estime et en confiance en son identité de douance et d'excellence, et en confiance et en bons accords avec l'univers et ses vies passées et celles à venir. Elle  se transforme en le meilleur d'elle pour cette vie  et  elle va atteindre rapidemment son niveau d'excellence spirituelle. Nous la percevons intuitive, ouverte, bien organisée. Nous la savons authentique et volontaire. Nous la voyons danser dans le monde ses propres ambitions mais pour le BIen et le Bon du plus grand nombre.

Témoignage sur la formation 

Je veux te remercier pour ce beau séjour. Je me suis levée pour t’écrire ce que je pensais. Merci pour cette magnifique méditation en mouvement de hier matin. Je pensais bien connaître mon corps effectivement, je le connais très bien mais dans le contexte de la vie trépidante. Je le connais dans la vitesse. J’ai été voir ses limites. Je le connais dans la course folle du quotidien. J’ai dépassé mes limites! Maintenant il y a d’autres dimensions ou je ne le connais très peu et même pas du tout. Mon ob éjectif au déduit de cette formation était de retrouver qui j’étais ; la Johanne perdue! Elle était toujours là mais cachée! Merci de m’avoir aidée à la faire sortir,

En avril, lors de la mise au feu de nos blessures, j'’ai beaucoup pleuré. Des larmes de libération, de l’intérieur du cœur. Hier soir, il a plu, les larmes venaient du ciel sur toute ma personne comme un baptême, une naissance, un renouveau, une continuité. Merci pour toutes les prises de conscience. Je savais mais beaucoup était caché. Merci pour ces nouvelles connaissances acquises.

Merci pour ton écoute. Je suis impressionnée de ta vivacité d’esprit! J’ai exploité, en tant qu' athlète la vivacité de mon corps et maintenant je suis rendue à exploiter l’esprit! Je me suis aperçue que mes sens sont plus aiguisés. Lorsque la lune est sortie des nuages, lors de la marche , j’ai fait le saut et je me suis retournée en arrière pour voir ce qui éclairait comme cela. C’était la lumière de la lune, derrière moi!

Cette semaine, j'ai fait de la place dans mon cœur, dans ma tête maintenant et dans le quotidien; espace et temps à mettre en ordre car Tout est en ordre!

Johanne.

Billets

Prix

Quantité

Total

  • Soin à l'âme

    365,00 $CA

    TPS et TVQ incluse

    365,00 $CA

    TPS et TVQ incluse

    0

    0,00 $CA

Total

0,00 $CA

Partagez cet événement

bottom of page