top of page

Fri, Sep 23

|

Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides

PASSAGE

A SACRED SEMINAR TO FIND YOUR CAPACITY FOR RESILIENCE

Registrations are closed
See other events
PASSAGE
PASSAGE

Date and location

Sep 23, 2022, 5:00 PM EDT – Sep 25, 2022, 2:00 PM EDT

Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides, 1905 Chem. 6e Rang, Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides, QC J0T 2J0, Canada

About the event

The compulsory passages carry sacred numbers. Spiritual metaphysics invites us to look seriously at these numbers. The 3, the 7, the 12, the 21, the 40 are numbers found in mythical stories and sacred scriptures! Thus, celebrating 40 years of life is important for most of us. 40 is a magical and symbolic number in many traditions. For example, 40 years is the age of reason in the Jewish tradition. For ancient societies, it signifies a time of introspection before making real and profound changes. Pharaohs were buried 40 days after their death. These 40 days were reserved for the preparation of their initiatory journey into the afterlife.

 

SEE THE ONE YEAR TRAINING: https://www.ecolepurusha.com/about-1

 

At the age of 40, many people consider themselves to be at an essential stage of life. Many question their spirituality, the meaning of their life, their moral foundations, their inner resources and their self-esteem and self-confidence. Medical studies place the mid-life crisis between 35 and 45 years old. We know that 40 years old indicates, today, the median age of a human life that we can hope to extend thanks to science.

Magic number, the 40 is also the 40 days of the crossing of the desert for the Hebrews! It is the time needed to build resilience after a failure, a mourning, an upheaval. For a company that has managed to survive over time by renewing itself, it certainly represents a moment of importance to be highlighted, celebrated and celebrated! Finally, if we believe the following financial calculation and if we associate it to all the people who since the beginning of this spiritual wellness enterprise have bet on their skills and spiritual gifts, it is time to celebrate together our inner abundance because the same amount of money invested at 1% per year will yield 50% over this mythical period and 125% if the rate is 2%.

 

SEE THE ONE YEAR TRAINING: https://www.ecolepurusha.com/about-1

 

This seminar of reconnection on the obligatory passages, the ritual of the festival and the joy of living, because Life must win, will invite you to consider the obligatory passages sometimes painful of the life as invitations to the reflection on the direction of your life, you will learn there to become shamans passers of souls.

Tickets

  • Sacred passages

    This post is for the seminar: Reconnecting: Celebrating 40 Years.

    CA$350.00
    Tax: TPS et TVQ included
    Sale ended

Total

CA$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

ven. 23 sept.

|

Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides

PASSAGE

UN SÉMINAIRE SACRÉ POUR TROUVER TA CAPACITÉ DE RÉSILIENCE

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
PASSAGE
PASSAGE

Date et lieu

23 sept. 2022, 17:00 UTC−4 – 25 sept. 2022, 14:00 UTC−4

Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides, 1905 Chem. 6e Rang, Sainte-Lucie-des-Laurentides, QC J0T 2J0, Canada

À propos de l'événement

 Les passages obligés portent des chiffres sacrés.  La métaphysique spirituelle invite à regarder sérieusement ces chiffres. Le 3, le 7, le 12, le 21, le 40 sont des chiffres que l'on retrouve dans les récits mythiques et les écritures sacrées !  Ainsi, fêter 40 ans de vie est important pour la plupart d'entre nous. 40 est un chiffre magique et symbolique dans beaucoup de traditions.   Ainsi le 40 ans correspond à l'âge de raison pour la tradition juive.  Pour les sociétés anciennes, il signifie un moment d'introspection avant d'aborder de vrais changements en profondeur.  On enterrait les pharaons 40 jours après leur décès.  Ces 40 jours étaient réservés pour la préparation de leur voyage initiatique dans la vie après la mort

VOIR LA FORMATION D'UN AN: https://www.ecolepurusha.com/about-1

 À 40 ans plusieurs personnes se considèrent dans un cap de vie essentiel. Plusieurs s'interrogent sur leur spiritualité, le sens de leur vie, leurs fondements moraux  , leurs ressources intérieures et leur estime et confiance en soi.  Les études médicales situent la crise de la quarantaine entre 35 et 45 ans.   On sait que 40 ans indique, aujourd'hui, l'âge médian d'une vie humaine que l'on peut espérer plus longue grâce à la science.

Chiffre magique, le 40 est ausssi les 40 jours de la traversée du désert pour les hébreux ! Soit le temps nécessaire à la résilience après un échec, un deuil, un bouleversement. Il représente certainement pour une entreprise qui a su perturer dans le temps en se renouvelant, un moment  d'importance à souligner, fêter et  célébrer ! Enfin si on en croit le calcul financier suivant et qu'on l'associe à toutes les personnes qui depuis le début de cette entreprise de mieux-être spirituelle ont misé  sur leurs compétences et leurs dons spirituels, il est  temps de fêter ensemble notre abondance intérieure car la même somme placée à 1% l'an rapportera 50% sur cette durée mythique et 125% si le taux en est de 2%.

 VOIR LA FORMATION D'UN AN: https://www.ecolepurusha.com/about-1

Ce séminaire de reconnection sur les passages obligés , le rituel de la  fête  et de la  la joie de vivre, car la Vie doit gagner, vous invitera à  considérer les passages obligés parfois douloureux de la vie comme des  invitations  à la réflexion sur le sens de votre vie, vous y apprendrez à devenir des chamanes passeurs d'âmes.

Billets

Prix

Quantité

Total

  • Passages sacrés

    350,00 $CA

    TPS et TVQ incluse

    Ce billet est pour le séminaire : reconnexion : fêter nos 40 ans.

    350,00 $CA

    TPS et TVQ incluse

    0

    0,00 $CA

Total

0,00 $CA

Partagez cet événement

bottom of page